Website's introduction  

You are on the website of a realdoll named Elle. She is a life size mannequin done with a silicone near to human skin and with a skeleton allowing her to take realistic poses... more

And ...  

Sign her guest book



Who am i ?

I am a man who lives near Paris in France. I spent all my childhood in a french province, in the country, surrounded by animals, close to the nature. I studied since i got a master's degree, but these studies (economy) were boring me a lot. Anyway it was not a waste of time because companies recruit by degree of studies and not only by abilities. At the end of my studies, i did my military service where i've got all the time i needed to think about my future job ;)

When i was 16, computers have been a revelation for me due to my first computer : a Commodore Pet/Cbm. So i logically searched a job in Computers and found it with a company working in banking Computers. I have worked 15 years as a project manager in several french banks computers services, i was specialized with some IBM computers model AS400, today named Iseries. It seems that banks are companies where you can quickly own quite a lot of money... After 15 years i was able to buy a property in the country of Paris, where i raise horses, it is my new job... I hope it will be my job for the next 15 years at least.

A part from that... and to figure my personality... I am normally physically built and is lonely by nature. I dated several girls (petites amies ;) but do not need all the fingers of my hand to count them ; every time it has happened because i fell madly in love ; otherwise i would not have lifted a finger, in a manner of speaking. When a girl hit on me (rarely), i declined by shyness.

Today i continue to have a lonely life, but have a little network of friends, rather women than men ; i see them weekly. I kept in with my last ex girlfriend, we often see together in a friendly manner.